Writer of Soul-Searching Snark

Lauri Owen, a fantastic fantasy author from Alaska, has an extremely helpful page on her website. It contains links to scores of reviewers. I’ve been systematically weeding my way through the list to find folks to review Redneck Ex/Santorini Sunset/Southern Seduction.  I can’t tell you how helpful it has been. As a result, I found Bookworm Blogger. Charlotte lives in Andover England. She was kind enough to interview me. I’m now International!

Check out the interview on Bookworm Blogger.and enter for a chance to win a copy of Redneck Ex. 

Big thanks to Lauri and Charlotte!!

 

 

Comments on: "Claire Croxton Goes International!" (13)

  1. Ric Croxton said:

    Who is this young 20 something in the picture? 😉

  2. CC is International! That’s wonderful! Let us know if you hear from folks across the pond…or from anywhere else…outside of the South. 🙂

  3. Great picture! I’ll check out the interview.

  4. Whoa! great interview. I’m jealous.

  5. Madison Woods said:

    I’m finally getting a chance to go check out those interviews Claire. How exciting that your name is being spread over there too!

    • Thanks, Madison! It’s pretty exciting. Maybe I’ll have readers for the Scottish story I’m working on. 🙂

      • Madison Woods said:

        I think you’ll have readers for that one no matter where you are! What is more appealing than a hot Scottish stray?

  6. mgmillerbooks said:

    I’m a little late on this one (blame it on the aliens), but I must say this is an awesome interview. But I wouldn’t expect anything less from awesome you.

Leave a Reply

